Let us introduce you to trouble management, a boutique agency founded in 2005 by Sophie Hirtzel.
Known for its dedication to talent building, foreseeing and professionalism, trouble currently represents a team of international artists.

Let us introduce you to trouble management, a boutique agency founded in 2005 by Sophie Hirtzel.
Known for its dedication to talent building, foreseeing and professionalism, trouble currently represents a team of international artists:.

Paris

+33 6 38 60 96 78

Director & Senior Agent: Sophie Hirtzel
sophie@trouble.management

Milan

+39 392 999 75 95

Senior Agent: Alice Beghin
alice@trouble.management

New York

+1 917 478 4391

Senior Agent: Kristin Kochanski
kristin@trouble.management

Stockholm

+46 707 778 996

Senior Agent: Malin Stenborg
malin@trouble.management

Paris

+33 6 38 60 96 78

Director & Senior Agent: Sophie Hirtzel
sophie@trouble.management

Milan

+39 392 999 75 95

Senior Agent: Alice Beghin
alice@trouble.management

New York

+1 917 478 4391

Senior Agent: Kristin Kochanski
kristin@trouble.management

Stockholm

+46 707 778 996

Senior Agent: Malin Stenborg
malin@trouble.management

Art Department

Mariana Padin
mariana@trouble.management

Social Media Department

Camila Abisambra
 camila@trouble.management

Producer

Gaia Geneston
gaia@trouble.management

Accountancy

Alyssia Lippens
invoice@trouble.management

Art Department

Mariana Padin
mariana@trouble.management

Social Media Department

Camila Abisambra
 camila@trouble.management

Producer

Gaia Geneston
gaia@trouble.management

Accountancy

Alyssia Lippens
invoice@trouble.management

Instagram